Book review – Saved in Paris by Donnalyn Vojta

The Teddy Bear Chronicles Vol I
Saved in Paris
by Donnalyn Vojta

I received the ARC for this book from the author for an honest review, as always 🙂

I was really curious about the plot and the way this story is written because I have not heard about any book that is similar to this one in description. Plus it is narrated by teddy bears so I definitely to read that.

And it was such an interesting read with a different approach to writing. It is a writing style I haven´t seen until this book but I did like it. It does take some time to get used to but when you do you wont be disappointed.

The story itself was interesting and full of suspense, and if I didn´t have to work my regular job I would have read this book in one go because it is definitely a page turner. It will keep you on the edge of your seat. It is also a plus in my book to see all of the emotions of the characters and the way their stories unfold. And one more thing I loved about this book is that there are a few funny parts that sort of take the edge of all the suspense in the novel but in a good way.

So if you like to read something different, with a unique sort of feel but you are into thrillers and suspense novels this is a books for you. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I did.

Leave a comment